I am pleased to share with you the latest Twitter stats. With 843.7K impressions over this 28 day period, I am excited to see the explosive growth in the Twitter account.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

#steemtalent - Twitter Stats

blog.png

Explosive growth after the interview on Tuesday 17th July with Stefania Barbaglio @foxsteffy down in London

I am pleased to share with you the latest stats for the Twitter account.

With 843.7K impressions over this 28 day period, I am very pleased to see the explosive growth in the Twitter account, however I would like to point out something that is causing me a a big concern..!!

Why the #DigiByte Community is so important

Regular readers of my Blog will recall I did an interview with Stefania Barbaglio @foxsteffy down in London on Tuesday 17th July 2018, promoting #Steemit and the #Steem Blockchain.

At the end of the interview Stefania asked me, other than #Bitcoin and #Steem, name one other coin that I believed was undervalued.

Without hesitation, I said " #DigiByte "..!!

On my way home on the train, I tweeted the following...

blog.png

Today I was asked in a TV Interview to name one #Cryptocurrency I thought was undervalued. Without hesitation I said #DigiByte #DGB. They asked, why #DigiByte? I said because of the lightning transactions & use cases in the future. The interview will be on-line!!

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1019314344004345857

250 Retweets, 665 Likes, 147,314 Impressions and 4,018 Engagements

This tweet has received a staggering 250 Retweets, 665 Likes, 147,314 Impressions and 4,018 Engagements.

blog.png

Twitter Stats

Following on from the interview on the Tuesday with Stefania Barbaglio @foxsteffy, there is a clear explosive growth in activity on the account and after the release of the interview was made on the Thursday 19th July 2018.

With such an explosive growth, I would like to once again give a massive #Steemit Shout-Out to @foxsteffy for taking the time to arrange the studio and doing the interview.

Twitter Growth

blog.png

blog.png

Lack of appetite to want to promote #Steemit and #Steem

As the twitter account grows, I once again share my ongoing concern of the lack of appetite to want to promote #Steemit and #Steem as these top three tweets clearly show.

blog.png

Why is it that I get more support in promoting #DigiByte than I do #Steemit and #Steem?

I guess it leaves me with the same "Million Dollar Question" that has been puzzling me all last week....

....."Why is it that I get more support in promoting #DigiByte than I do #Steemit and #Steem?"

Thanks for reading and thanks once again to everyone around the world that is supporting my work for promoting #Steemit and the #Steem Blockchain.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem

Promo-Steem hashtag footer banner

Promoting #steemtalent

Reaching out to creative and talented individuals and groups, inviting them to come and join the #Steemit Community.

SteemTalent Footer Box.png

Sort:  

Ever since steem has lost its value during the recent time, a lot of good bloggers and investors has fled the platform... Steem still don't have that much loyal followers like dgb....
May be that's the reason...

Thanks for the comment. I feel like I have been banging my head against the brick wall for the last +18 months trying to get my message out into the #Steemit Community about how important promoting #Steemit and the #Steem Blockchain is. These last 10 days have simply magnified my concerns and I am sad to say that my fears may well come true..!! Stephen

Yeah... I remember... Now I am going to create twitter account and promote steemit there... That's least I can do...

Loading...

Great update sir. Keep up your great work. Success is always with you.

This is really cool update sir, I facilitate with you and more of this success on your way to the top.

Thank you. Stephen

In #steemtalent and #digitbyte 54 handpicked open invitations in 28 days effectively had an aggregate sum of over 843.7K impressions followers on twitter.
I like your video about teaching out to +100,000 potential new users to#Steemit that was a great idea.

These were exeptional invitations to the people having followers strenght of over 843.7K impressions

Massive Thank You

Once again, a massive thank you to everyone that has supported #steemtalent and #digitbytr community.

I really do appreciate it.

I think you are the one who is really working hard for #promo-steem and also putting every effort, give me a job sir I will do it for #promo-steem.

in 28 days effectively had an aggregate sum of over 843.7K impressions followers on twitter and #digitbyte are exceptional.

@faizazohaib self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 26th 2018 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

Great accolades you deserves sir over your tremedious effort on #promoting-steem
Thank you sir

Shared on twitter promoting #Steemit. Stephen

#Promo-Steem #steemtalent #JoinSteemit

I am pleased to share with you the latest Twitter stats. With 843.7K impressions over this 28 day period, I am excited to see the explosive growth in the Twitter account. #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit @Steemit

#DigiByte #DGB #DGBAT #DigiByteCoin

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1023549337845080064

20180729_134405.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95