Calling out to everyone in the Steemit and DigiByte Communities from London / the U.K. On Friday 14th September I will be carrying out a Social Media Experiment outside London Victoria & London Euston Stations..!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

#Promo-Steem / #Promo-DigiByte - Social Media Experiment

London Friday 14th September.jpg

Calling out to everyone in the #Steemit and #DigiByte Communities from London / the U.K.

On Friday 14th September I will be carrying out a Social Media Experiment outside London Victoria & London Euston Stations..!!

This Social Media Experiment will be focusing on the Marketing and Promotion of the #Steemit Platform and the #STEEM and #DigiByte Blockchains.

If you are free on Friday afternoon and would like to pop down, please feel free to come and have your photograph taken.

Details of the exact locations and times will be shared on Friday morning / afternoon.

Thanks for reading and once again thank you to everyone around the World that has supported this new and exciting #Promo-Steem / #Promo-DigiByte Project.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem

Promo-Steem hashtag footer banner

#steemtalent

SteemTalent blog. vote. post. EARN.png

Sort:  

Well, seeing as Euston is literally a ten minute walk from my office it would be super rude of me not to at least drop by and say hi! I look forward to meeting you then!

Perfect..!! I will let know what times we will be there. There will be two 1 hour sessions at London Euston that will be something like 3:00pm to 4:00pm and 7:00pm to 8:00pm. Once the time slots have been finalised I will let everyone know. See you tomorrow and feel free to bring your friends and colleagues. Stephen

I wish i could be there with you explaining people about Crypto and Blockchain, but that isn't possible at the moment, but my support is always with you sir, you know that, I hope you will many more new people and you will bring thme to steemit.

It's an awesome opportunity for #blockchain, #steemit and #digibyte enthusiast....I wish, I was in London to come and join you...I can just imagine the atmosphere...
All the best for Friday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97