As we take time to reflect on the incredible growth in the Marketing and Promotional Activities for Steem we have seen this year, I thought I would share with you the Price Chart for the year. Absolutely superb.!!

in #promo-steem3 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Helping to Support and Promote #Steem around the World - You are all doing an awesome job.!!

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

It has been an absolutely incredible year for #Steem

It has been an absolutely incredible year for #Steem and as the price pulls back slightly I want share with you my reflection of what we have achieved so far this year.

It has been an incredible year for #Steem and I wanted to one again focus everyone's attention on the sheer scale of the Marketing and Promotional Activities we have witnessed this year.

Over the past few years I have seen some incredible Marketing and Promotional Activities being carried for #Steem but never before have I seen the speed of the uptake in Marketing and Promoting #Steem than I have seen this year.

The sheer volume of Marketing and Promotional Activities for #Steem is simply mind blowing.!!

With so many users now choosing to pick the Marketing and Promotion of #Steem as their core activity for their Blog the growth now in the number of those users Promoting #Steem is simply staggering and I wanted to once again say a Massive Thanks to each and every one of you that has put so much time and effort into Promoting #Steem this year.

Recruiting Promoters

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Recruiting Promoters

We can never have too many #Steem Promoters and I am once again reaching out for more users to become a #Steem Promoter and share their Marketing and Promotional Activities to the #Promo-Steem tag.

Reflection - #Steem Price Chart

As we take time to reflect on the incredible growth in the Marketing and Promotional Activities for #Steem we have seen this year, I thought I would share with you the Price Chart for the year.

Absolutely superb.!!

#Steem - Price Chart

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

#Steem - Current Price

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Massive Shout-out and Thanks

Once again, I want to say a Massive Shout-out and Thanks to each and every one of you that has put so much time, energy and effort into Marketing and Promoting #Steem.

You guys are truly remarkable and something very special.

Keep up the great work everyone.

You are all doing an awesome job.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem - Helping to Support and Promote #Steem around the World - SK #Steem Promotions


Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Sort:  

I joined steemit not so long ago and I can say that promotional works on steemit has been massive especially after the creation of the steem promo community

Incredible year for #steem because I'm back this year here after two years of break 😛 jokes apart, undoubtedly its a blessed year for steem Alhamdulillah (praise to be Almighty Allah) I'm enjoying blogging for #steemit and I'm in love with steem 💕💖❤️

To me i think the steem promo community is a breakthrough, there is incredible growth in the Marketing and Promotional Activities for #Steem as stated..let me assure you that the growth is just the starting point, the future is lots more brighter,
Keep the good work mentor @stephenkendal.

Steemit become great platform for making many effective community and voting support on communities. Your support on promoting #steem also. I think it will continue. #steem will go on top ten crypto one day.

Sir, i think you are right. This is an incredible year for #steem. The average price is now $1.20. It will reach $1.50 in this month. Thanks for this explanation of your research. @stephenkendal

This incredible price become possible for your hard work and support on promoting and marketing #steem. Thank you so much.

This is surely an incredible year for Steemit and Steem as a whole. I think this promotional campaign will hit the price and it will go up more by the end of the year.
Finger crossed!

I am back in the game of promoting steemit in #uganda I hope we are going to grow the team of steemians in Uganda big and better than before. Thanks for this incredible work and not going up.

Welcome back.

Looking forward to seeing your Promotional Activities in Uganda again.

Stephen

Go..go..go...#steem

The growth of #steem was better on 2018. This year it’s going to start. We believe that #steem will go on an incredible place very soon. Now it is #160 on crypto ranking. So we hope #steem can do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76