As the U.K. SteemRoadshow Tour draws closer, I am pleased to announce the Promotional Flyer is ready to go to print.

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

#promo-uk #promo-steem #SteemRoadshow

RoadShow Flyer Draft.png

U.K #SteemRoadshow Tour Promotional Flyer

I am pleased to announce the Promotional Flyer that will be taken with us on the U.K. #SteemRoadshow Tour is ready to go to print.

A tremendous amount of hard work, dedication, commitment, creativity and loyalty is being shown within the Community in the overwhelming and tirelessly amount of Marketing and Promotional work that is now being done.

I for one, want to send out a huge thanks to all those that are promoting #Steemit.

It takes a special person to give up their free time to get out on the streets and promote #Steemit and for this I thank all that are selfishly out there doing it for others.

All those involved in the #promo-uk initiative, I cannot thank you enough for your commitment, imaginative creativity, resourcefulness and devotion you are giving in helping to make #promo-uk so successful.

In a few days we will publish the "Welcome Blog" that will accompany the Promotional Flyer and will then incorporate the QR code on the Flyer before heading off to print.

Looking forward to kicking off the tour on the Monday 18th September.

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

I know it is a lot of work, and while relatively new to steemit, I know I will do much more in the future and visit many gathering of steemit friends. I am very close to bringing my connections on other social sites to steemit. On twitter I have around 700,000 follower. I know I will be asked many questions so want to be able to answer them intelligently. so looking to people like you to educate me and get ready for this move.

Happy to help out if I can. Good luck. Stephen

@johnnyray, do you think there is a possibility of us filming a Q&A type session together with you to clear up some of these issues?

Wow I'm really liking the look of the new leaflet for your road trip. It really does go to show what the UK mainly is known for and they blend into each other so well.
Great design Stephen and I wish you the best of luck as you go around the UK during freshers week. Hopefully we will see some new steemians from the UK.

Thank you. Stephen

Good stuff Stephen. looks great. BTW, 16th sept is a saturday! ;) hope to see you tomorrow for a promo-uk live chat.

Cheers bud. Thanks for heads up..!! I have edited it. Catch you tomorrow. Stephen

Great work and good luck!!

Loved the design looking great thanks for updating all the time :D all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83