As Steem is drawn to trade once again below $0.08, I would like to again encourage as many people to help to promote Steem, especially on Social Media.

in #promo-steem4 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Help to promote #Steem on Social Media before we hit <$0.08.!!

Blog.jpg

#Promo-Steem - Help to promote #Steem on Social Media

As #Steem is drawn once again to trade below $0.08, I would like to again encourage as many people to help to promote #Steem, especially on Social Media.

With a Market Cap at approximately $44 million and with a #Steem Price of just above $0.12 cents unless there is a significant turnaround in the Market's perception of #Steem I am sad to say that I can only see it's value continuing to drop.

I simply do not buy that argument.!!

For a Project that is fast approaching it's 4th anniversary, anyone who associates this drop in the value of #Steem with the overall Crypto Market is an argument that I simply do not buy.

After 4 years, #Steem should have at least as a minimum broke away from the herd mentality that it was just "another crypto" and had it have been marketed correctly in the first place, it should have in fact been leading the pack by now.

Can I see #Steem trading below $0.08?

As I have talked about in the past on numerous occasions, can I see #Steem trading below $0.08?

Absolutely I can and I strongly believe that the only way this trend can be reversed is by a co-ordinated and proactive Marketing Campaign from the Community.

A Campaign that I have been trying to push now for over +3 years.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I think BTC is having a pretty big effect on prices...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79