Are you mentally prepared for when Steem hits $100?

in #promo-steem3 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem as a +$500 billion Social Media Powerhouse

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Promoting #Steem as a +$500 billion Social Media Powerhouse

For the past few years I have regularly talked about the potential of #Steem and shared openly where I think #Steem is heading.

My vision for #Steem has never once deviated from my strong belief.

A couple of days ago was no different when I shared this on twitter ...

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Are you mentally prepared for when #Steem hits $100?

#blockchain #socialmedia #TRON #TRX #TronNetwork

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1390354751741648896

+$500bn Social Media Powerhouse

For those that have just joined and may have missed this short video I shared nearly 4 years ago on 6th June 2017, I stand by everything I said.

Here is another chance to see what I said back in 2017.

#STEEM: Why I strongly believe that the #STEEM ECOSYSTEM is set to become a +$500bn Powerhouse..!!

Could #Steem hit a +$500bn Market Cap Valuation?

I guess a question that so many will be asking... "Could #Steem really hit a +$500bn Market Cap Valuation?"

Absolutely yes it can and the real question should really be... "If not, why not?"

Thanks again for reading and watching.

Stephen

Sort:  

True, I agree to it. It can be achievable.
But for that to happen, more and more engaging front-end's must be released to match with the changing times.

We must not limit steem to steemit only, blogging is fine for now but when you are talking about 5-7 years down the line, people would like to engage in different other activities.

What I think is, more futuristic dapps must be build on steem blockchain.
Thanks!

I'm gonna be crazy with excitement when #steem will hit $100, thanks for sharing such positive vibes sir @stephenkendal
Its nice to see you talking on the video and thanks for such explanation ❤️

I expect it would take a few years to get there, but I could see it happen. A Steem ecosystem with a million active users would go a long ways towards getting us there.

We are hoping for the best.

Steem has a better position in 2021 bull run than 2018. So many good things are lining up to take steem to another heights. Slow and gradual growth is the key. We don't want it to hit $500 billion in few days and then just fall like house of cards. Patience will pay off big time definitely.

now steem has changes from year to year ,, some of the chances are steem is now starting to be good ,, Thank you @stephenkendal

$100 price per STEEM seems great. Even better, SBD would be worth probably $700 then. I am fully prepared for this trip.

Shared on twitter.

Please help to support the promotion of #Steem and #Steemit by sharing your Blogs to twitter.

Stephen

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1391115221897461761

20210508_210024.jpg

my answer is simple: no! anything above 10 dollars will be a shock )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63