You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Step In Creating A New Marketable Success Story For Steemit... (With Your Help, I Hope)

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I know you're one of the faithful, Alex. You're always coming up with diverse original material, and rewarding your commenters on a daily basis.

I imagine that YOU didn't lose those whales, it's that their personal incentives probably realigned. Character comes out when the going gets tough.

While their rewards are unfortunate to lose, this is driving you to be more innovative and earn new followers. On the bright side, this general decline is good pressure for everyone to proactively engage others on their blogs and form new relationships that will be of higher quality for the long run. Helping each other grow their Steem Power in this manner will continue to earn the lasting respect, reputation and rewards one deserves over time.

Sort:  

I hope so. I'm not really suited to do anything else but write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71