Promo steem from house to house

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello everyone

After some time ago I know steemit, I am very interested to introduce steemit to the people in my village. So I visited some houses close to my house to promote steemit.

image

Steemit has proven to be one of the most useful platforms, as it presents a variety of information that is able to develop user insights and on this platform can also share all forms of everyday activities of its users.

On the other hand, steemit can also be used as a container to earn additional income. how not to just mengungguhkan daily activities that we do with the addition of some photos we will get some SBD. and of course our writing must be original alias not ceplakan works of others.

image

In addition, I am interested in promoting steemit because where I am based on internet is not a rare thing, so it's not wrong they try a more promising steemit platform compared to other platforms that only benefit the owner of the platform.

Hopefully all of us who have been on this platform can be successful and earn additional income from our main job as farmers, hopefully.


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG

FOLLOW ME @steemkiss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88