Ghana Steem Foundation celebrates the birthday of Steem blockchain and steemit

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)


WE ARE HERE.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY STEEM


Today steem is two (2) years old and the Ghana Steem Foundation (@ghsf) celebrated the day. This amazing foundation was set up purposely to empower and alleviate poverty in the sub-region by undertaken sustainable projects that seek to alliviate poverty and bring development to Africa as a whole. We believe that it is the core responsibilty of a patriotic steemian to give back to society as we earn on this amazing life transforming blockchain.
As part of our activities

  1. We donated $100 to support ASHAN CHILDREN HOME. To buy cement worth 13bags to support the completion of the first ever STEEM LIBRARY to support children in our communities.....
  2. Special birthday party organized by @steemgh formally known as @steem4depoor .Hoping that steem Inc. will restore and recover my account for me.

I WILL HUMBLY REQUES6T ALL MY FOLLOWERS TO SUPPORT MY NEW ACCOUNT @steemgh and @ghsf Your continuous support will help me recover from this unexpected hack.

IMG_20180324_183727.jpg
IMG_20180324_184854.jpg
IMG_20180324_184930.jpg
IMG_20180324_190544.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @ackza leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Sorry didn't mean to trigger the bot but I was talking about the phishing site that was used by receive,.steem to hack steem4depoor andi didn't leave a link I just talked about steemil and I won't say dot co but I spaced it out the url but I deleted the comment, but yeah I get its autoamted thing, sorry, didn't mean to set it off, but yeah I wish this ystem had been in place before steem4depoor got hacked, just hot @steemit and @ned help him recover his stolen account soon

Sorry for anyone who read this mistaken post, kinda makes me look bad, sorry bout that, yeah I had to talk about the site that phished steem4depoor 's account that eh still has NOT been abke to get back, because the site is STIL up and people must know ABout it to get the Registrar to take down that domain

Best of luck with the hacked account, that is a bummer! And thank you for your charitable work! I see you used the youarehope tag, and I check that tag to raise awareness for the charity that started the tag. There is an account - @youarehope - run by @sircork that does amazing work using steemit as the base currency. Maybe you know this already? Anyway, I do check that tag, try to make folks aware of the great work being done and invite them to include our banner and / or a shout out to YouAreHOPE to help us spread the word! Thanks!

Than you for supporting him after the hack, I can't believe @ned and @steemit inc hasn't responded to his stioeln account recoveruy request maybe they have tho cuz his account hasn't been powered down and no new reawards have bee claimed or stolen? So that is a good sign?

Well, I see those question marks... but I have no answer. I realize I understand steemit and blockchain better than probably 95% of humanity, but that just proves most of humanity is TOTALLY ignorant. I just do not know anything about lost accounts.

Yes yes i shouldn't have repliedwith all that in your reply, didn't mean to focus all that at you! Sorry bout that, I was just upset about that

Thanks for using the wafrica tag! @wafrica can give just one upvote per day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57