You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ORIGINAL SUBTITLED COMEDY VIDEO - Promoting The Global Block Builders Conference In Austin With Creative Humor

in #promo-steem5 years ago (edited)

I don't know what I just watch. All I know is that my hair looked amazing. Believe you really capture @daveonarrivals true spirit in the video. Dave is lucky to work with me. That was not @llfarms because the person never said a word. L.L. never stops talking @steemmatt thank you for what ever this was. Know you meant your best but this was just awful. Just awful. Have to brush my teeth that left such a bad taste in my mouth. Now with the reduced cost of the conference. That is so many less can you have to find & recycle. 5 cents son!

Look forward to seeing you in Austin. Safe travels my friend. This is going to be a sick event. Yee Haaa🤠

Posted using Partiko Android. -resteemed-

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂😂 burn dude!!

Hell, you saying I talk too much is saying something 😝 See ya soon!

Hugs & High 5's!🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43