My Steem-ambassador application

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello Everybody,

Today, I would like to you to consider my @steem-ambassador application.

Why do I want to become a @steem-ambassador?

On steemit, I believe that you have to take the chances you get to climb the mountain and be recognised. I would like others to know who I am and for me to have the opportunity to get to know you . I feel like steemit has done a considerable amount for me, this past 6 months, so I would like to give something back in return.

Secondly, I would like to show you the evidence, that I have been taking part in activities to promote steemit.

I was in the first ever #promo-uk meet up alongside @stephenkendal @starkerz @jonathanyoung and @zoltanbristol here is a photo of the night.
@STARKERZ @ZOLTANBRISTOL @STEPHENKENDAL AND @JONATHANYOUNG.jpg
This isn't the only work I have been associated with #promo-uk.

I have also been out with @stephenkendal @starkerz @jonathanyoung and @yvonneyoung delivering flyers around the streets of Wolverhampton.

Here is a photo.
@STEPHENKKENDAL @JONATHANYOUNG AND @YVONNEYOUNG.jpg

Also in mid May of last year, I launched an Instagram account that allowed me to promote steemit.

This first started off as a bit off an experiment but quickly produced results and was successful.
STEEMITPROMOTIONS .jpg
Over 1200 followers.

Since then I have been involved in a number of activities with #promo-steem here are a few photos.
me holding a leaflet to show everyone.jpg
Me still trying to stick this leaflet through the door.jpg
photo of me putting a leaflet through a door .jpg
leaflet photo wall of street .jpg

Being in the team, I believe that I can provide a perspective and the viewpoints of the younger generation.

Thanks for reading
Matthew

Sort:  

I support you, you would be a fantastic ambassador! It was a long time ago when we met! The first picture is hilarious! :)

Thank You Zoltan for the support. The picture was taken 7 months ago! we've all changed so much since then.

Matthew :)

Keep up the good work :)

Thank You I appreciate your comment.

Matthew :)

nice to see a fellow steemian doing there bit to get the word out, promo-UK is ace to be apart of, I have also met @starkerz and he is a quality guy, made me realise that steemit is the only community to be a part of.
quality post dude I hope you get to be an ambassador.

:)

Yes I agree @starkerz has motivated a lot of people to start promoting steemit. Thanks for your support

Matthew :)

I like young people take part in steam promo work

@steemblogs I admire your innovation and I hope to contribute also to my own community as I am presently trying to do, your mentorship and advice will be highly appreciated, find time to visit my post and recommend.Thanks in anticipation.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@olusegun3386/6svmub10

It looks great I hope to join soon from Venezuela

Thanks for your support, good luck with the application.

Matthew :)

voted and resteemed. Great work, my dear and wish you success

Very nice
do not follow and upvote our steemit @ryanrizky, please help him, thank you

How to Promote steemit. But Do not they consider spam in their homes when opening the door?

Wow this fantastic, I support your initiatives to be one of the @steem-ambassador. You did great and on the right track on promting Steemit :)

Stay awesome Matthew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63