SAVE THE STUDENTS -STUDENTS ENJOYING THEMSELVES THANKS TO @ackza, @reko @kofpato, AMONG OTHERS

in #promo-steem7 years ago

It is evident that students are really benefiting from steemit. I see envision great future for these Kids because of steemit. Students were shocked, because they were like "we thought you were joking, but it is dream comes true".
Thank you @ackza and @reko and all those who supported this project through their upvote for making this dream a reality.

I SEE LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL

We are putting in place mechanism to make sure we sustain this program and also to grow "AMBASSADORS STEEMIT FUN CLUB". We are optimistic that the generous society we live in will continue to support us, In our bid to bring real changes to people lives.

Sort:  

I think ambassadors steemit fun club is going to help our shs brothers and sisters embrace the crypto world at an early stage. I would be prouder and happier if i had such an opportunity as these students have. Great work with such an initiative @steem4depoor

Thanks for your undying support for our project @tj4rea

Makes me feel good to hear my name thousands of miles away,
WOW you have your own currency NICE that is fucking amazing I will make sure this continues everyday man

'Steem4depoor over and out'

I LOVE IT man!

resteemed and featured in my latest post!

Thanks seniormost for all the great ideas you've been given us. Working hard to implement it.

You are doing great work. Competing currencies are great for the economy man. Forget the hyperinflated shit the government creates.

Its my dream to help the poor and brilliant but need students like these in my community through steemit. I know i will definetly be there one day. Be blessed @ackza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13