SAVE THE STUDENT

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

HOPE IS HERE!!!!

As a part-time economics teacher at Assemblies of God Senior High School (AGSEC), I realized that most students have financial difficulties. Even most of them are not able to buy text books. Even my own subject most students are not able to buy study materials. In fact I recall incidence when I used my $60 monthly salary to support some of them. In fact I had no hope so I decided to raise money to help them through other means but failed completely. All I did was pray for these young ones.
![IMG_20180109_094525.jpg]I()
After introducing Steemit to them some of my students decided to register because they believed that through Steemit they will be able to resolve their financial problems.

Pic of @oradejoke a Nigerian student who like jokes and write jokes himself. Steemjokers watch out!!!
IMG_20180109_094701.jpg

Meet also maccomaclinda a beautiful lady from Northern region of Ghana who loves writing stories and articles. She is waiting for account approval. IMG_20180109_094815.jpg
Alot of students in my school located in Kwadaso Kumasi are ready to join steemit. My goal is to transform the lives of these young adults and expose them to realities of life.

AGSEC STEEMIT...... WE ARE AMBASSADORS OF STEEMIT.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.

I hope you do great and make a lot for followers and moolah.

Thanks @skyme I believe we are the epitome of change in our lives and steemit is the catalyst

You are welcome

Wow! that's great, steemit everywhere @ackza must see this, keep it up and keep helping these students

Will be happy if it is given more exposure. I really want to help the young ones. I am optimistic that their lives will be transformed.

Keep telling the world about steemit.

Lets bring change to the people around us.....

Upvoted and resteemed

Keep sharing the message to everyone..Ghana needs steemit

welcome to steemit, steemit is here to help us welcome once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88