You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is Greatness in Gratefulness(My Utmost Thanks To @ackza)

in #promo-steem7 years ago

I personally want to thank @ackza for all the support that he has given to me and the entire teamghana and also the support to steemitashanti. I am forever grateful.I also want to extend my thanks to @stellabelle for her support to the Ghanaian community. Thank you all other great steemians supporting us. THE LOVE IS DEEP

Sort:  

Good to see you share same feeling...we really have to be grateful as it is seen as one of the best ways to overcome every problem...begin your day with a thankful heart and let the results surprise you..All steemians are hereby urged to give a mention to @ackza for his support to TeamGhana and whoever you think deserves a mention..Lets build up the attitude of gratitude...nice seeing you @steem4depoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47