Bertemu dengan pendiri komunitas promo-steem

in #promo-steem5 years ago

IMG_20181020_134531.jpg

starlost 1.jpg

starlost 2.jpg

IMG_20181020_134956.jpg

IMG_20181020_135708.jpg

Bertemu dengan CEO dan CTO Oracle-d komunitas promo-steem,saat acara seminar di universitas malikussaleh.Sebelum mereka mengikuti acara pertemuan blockchain asia tenggara di jakarta,luar biasa saya dapat bertemu dengan pendiri komunitas promo-steem @starkerz dan @anarcotech

Good Luck


Thank you for reading my post, hope you like it and be useful to you. Do not forget also, if you like my post and want to give your love power on this post, i am very thankful. I am waiting for your feedback for my post.

Do not forget to comment and follow me, if you like then press 100% upvote ????

If you do not have a promo-steem logo, you can take my logo

You are free to use it, if you do not want to write my name while doing a#promo-steem , I will not sue

Join us and learn together about steemit
WhatsApp Group
Facebook

By : @starlost

Sort:  

Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 15.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!

Kabarnya dalam bulan November ini atau Desember mendatang @anarcotech dan @starkerz atau salah seorang di antara mereka akan kembali ke Indonesia. Tetapi hanya di Jakarta saja.

He.. He... Abang ayi enak bisa melangkah 😑

Keren bang, kapan ya aku bisa ketemu ???

Posted using Partiko Android

he..he... ga tahu kapan mereka akan datang lagi tapi nampaknya mereka sudah melakukan kerja sama dengan aspekti.saya yakin mereka akan kembali lagi ke indonesia :)

Bagus, semoga kedepan mereka bisa roadshow dibeberapa kota besar di indonesia.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @teevmoore!

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80