You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Ambassador Application

in #promo-steem6 years ago

What a dude! could not think of a better character to be out and about promoting steem, you have the knowledge, the tech skills and the presentation skills that us mere mortals can only dream of! For your work developing the site to your commitment to hold us accountable to the community and install the decentralized ethic into the promo-steem community, it's a pleasure matey! Awesome application!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. Being part of this community within a community (as I believe #promo-steem has become) is a joy, and to have around me some of the most awesome Steemians, supporting what we all do together, so that we can all grow and experience incredible abundance, and see it paid forward throughout the world...that's so satisfying! Thank you as always for your support, friendship, guidance, and willingness to listen even when I get a bit caught up in some minute little detail that makes me want to question everything for hours on end. Namaste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97