Day 9 of 18 University Freshers Tour - Nottingham UniversitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #promo-steem7 years ago

What an amazing university campus! So many things to do great facilities and amazing students! I rate it as the best campus uni I have seen so far on the tour and recommend students go study there!

However, you are not here to listen to me talk about the university! On the day I ran out of steemit business cards twice and spoke to well over 100 different people about steemit! It was really successful and people at Nottingham Uni really responded positively to steemit! I am sure we will have some people join and start a small steemit enclave at the university, especially when it comes to funding sports teams and societies at the university.

I got right into the middle of the freshers fair and also all around the campus! I have an old friend in Nottingham, so we went drinking afterwards, and one of the last photos shows how I got carried away and split wine down my steemit top ;)) OOPS!! Great times however!

STEEMON!

Here are the photos!

bitmap.png

IMG_0503.JPG

IMG_0439.JPG

IMG_0442.JPG

IMG_0445.JPG

IMG_0451.JPG

IMG_0461.JPG

IMG_0462.JPG

IMG_0465.JPG

IMG_0467.JPG

IMG_0470.JPG

IMG_0471.JPG

IMG_0473.JPG

IMG_0475.JPG

IMG_0477.JPG

IMG_0478.JPG

IMG_0480.JPG

IMG_0485.JPG

IMG_0487.JPG

IMG_0488.JPG

IMG_0489.JPG

IMG_0491.JPG

IMG_0494.JPG

IMG_0497.JPG

IMG_0498.JPG

IMG_0502.JPG

IMG_0504.JPG

IMG_0505.JPG

IMG_0506.JPG

IMG_0511.JPG

IMG_0514.JPG

IMG_0515.JPG

IMG_0520.JPG

IMG_0521.JPG

IMG_0522.JPG

IMG_0530.JPG

Sort:  

To remove that stain @starkerz - pull fabric taut over a bowl - pour on lots of salt and then boiling water - before washing.
Then again - for all the success - worth a T-shirt hey?

Ahhh! this is a fantastic comment!! :) thank you! I will try it!

Starkerz

hey dude, great tag, I fear however that the #promo-starkerz tag will not trend as well as #promo-steem ;))

Great work. I have to say that your pic laying down with the 5 ladies around you reminds me Austin Powers' rotating bed.

What can I say! I have the steemit mojo!

Not to be cliche, but sometimes you just need to not reinvent the wheel. "Yeaaah, Baby!! Yeaahhh!"


thanks you, for upvote,
i have make a grafity for you😎 i can do it, im not much have steem power, sorry,,
this is for you
@starkerz

You are doing an excellent job and the campaign in universities is really spot and those snaps are really some of the beautiful snaps and i think steemit community is on board and ready to achieve the next milestone.

Thnk you so much.

STEEM ON.....

It certainly is @shivohum!! I am certainly looking forward to next step!

Yup bro great pictures and lovely uni keep sharing man :)

Hiii @starkerz, wonderful effort nice job done for "Promo Steem" in University Freshers Tour - Nottingham University. appreciate.

Awesome!!! (Apart from the red wine/vimto stain on your shirt) :P

it happens to the best of us, and the most drunk of us, Ill let you decide which i am ;)

BIG UP @starkerz

Cheers dude! rapsukt!

Great promo @starkerz looks like you did an amazing job, my friend. Was a bit disappointed that I didn't get to do this with you but I'm sure we will be able to do some promo work together in the future.

Keep steeming mate. Cheers for sharing your journey with us :)

Yes mate!! would have been great to have you in the pictures! Hope the meet up went well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67