Day 6 of 18 University Freshers Tour - Worcester UniversitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #promo-steem7 years ago

What a wonderfully relaxing and friendly university!Anyone wanting a chilled out time with small class sizes for uni, GO HERE!!

I did end up in a video from a drama students' project doing lines from shakespeare, and I also danced infront of the whole university dining hall at lunch time! There must have been 2,000 students watching the silliness! I am sure the video will surface at some point in the future, you know, right before I take a role of societal importance!! :)) Anyway, It certainly brought a lot of attention to steemit!

Here are the photos from the day!

bitmap.png

IMG_0418.JPG

IMG_0419.JPG

IMG_0421.JPG

IMG_0422.JPG

IMG_0423.JPG

IMG_0425.JPG

IMG_0426.JPG

IMG_0427.JPG

IMG_0428.JPG

IMG_0429.JPG

IMG_0430.JPG

IMG_0431.JPG

IMG_0432.JPG

STEEMON!

Sort:  

Hello Master @starkerz do you like my work to you, i am so happy if you see my work and like it, i have meposting this on my page @zikra :)

Awesome work @zirka! I love it!! Looks like the title to a movie ;)

thanks boss
that I make special for you :)

Damm that's really awesome to see :D great work !!

Great work with the promo @starkerz

STEEMON!!!!

You are realling making the day for those students, they must have been feeling grateful to be with you and also for being familiarizing with steem.

Awesome work and great job always by you, very soon i will join your fold....

its #promo-steem #promo-uk and as always @starkerz is doing his best to bring it to the table.

Thank you and Have a great day....

Thank you @shivohum2015! Much appreciate your kind comments and support!

you allows will be a great inspiration to me. :-)

amazing pictures!

Steemon!

More great work, looks like you had fun. Also Worcesterhire will have learnt a few dance moves if you had an audience of 2000!

Well done mate! Going Strong.

@starkerz
If you may please look at your wallet i sent you a tiny gift.
Omar

Congrats!! (I have up-voted your post to help celebrate!!) keep up the good work!

you get hard day to promotion steemit , fantastic work @starkerz
by the way
I am a graphic designer ,, my post focus on it ,, i just want to be friends with you in steemit to be friends and partner, if any chance please see my blog, maybe you can give me suggestion. god bless us, best regars: @arie.steem

Thank you!! ill take a look at some of your work sir!

@starkerz you're doing a great job - but getting some serious rewards - I mean who can dance in front of 2000 students and get to be part of a student project ? - Just kidding - Keep up the amazing work and thanks again for what you are doing for Steemit. Upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44