Day 5 of 18 University Freshers Tour - Huddersfield UniversitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Amazing time bouncing around huddersfield university with @anarcotech who is incredibly knowledgeable about steemit and cryptos. We spoke to about 60 people and most were interested in finding out more!! a very successful day and look forward to seeing these new users on steemit!

STEEMON!

cover.png

IMG_0298.JPG

IMG_0299.JPG

IMG_0300.JPG

IMG_0301.JPG

IMG_0309.JPG

IMG_0311.JPG

IMG_0312.JPG

IMG_0313.JPG

IMG_0314.JPG

IMG_0315.JPG

IMG_0316.JPG

IMG_0317.JPG

IMG_0318.JPG

IMG_0319.JPG

IMG_0320.JPG

IMG_0321.JPG

IMG_0322.JPG

IMG_0323.JPG

IMG_0324.JPG

IMG_0327.JPG

STEEMON!!

Sort:  

You have been motivating me to speak at my collge during the Business Club fair next month, I will follow your steps

This is GREAT news!! please le me know how it goes!

Great work its always a delight seeing you guys promoting and taking it to another level :D keep rocking as always :)

cheers @blazing! rocking it for you!!

STEEMON!

Cheers fella! by the way, you think we can chat about making a crypto + trading course when you have finished your present workload? I am sure there is a very good win win situation to be found from it!

Sure, yeah I think we can work something out! We'll have to have a chat about it in the near future :)

Great stuff!

Great work there, @starkerz and promo-uk!

cheers dude!

Great to see you at my old Uni. How did it compare to Leeds with Tom?

You’re welcome back to promote Leeds again

Cheers! I am sure I will see you in Leeds at some point! Huds was a lot more quiet and chilled, easier to speak to people and had some good drinks and chats in bars! also very nice countryside!

Can't wait to join you guys soon! You look like some celebrities! :)

hehe! lets discuss dates separately. let me know

Great work - and you deserve all the success for this university tour @starkerz @promo-uk

Thank you!!

Glad to see you're having so much fun @starkerz - doing this great job for STEEM

Thank you! I am sorry for not taking a look at your work! I have been very low on steem power recently due to all the promotional blogs on #promo-steem! I will come back to you once my steem power is up again!

Great job, go ahead....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39