Day 13 of 18 Promo Steem University Freshers Tour - CardiffsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #promo-steem7 years ago

A massive shout out to @zoltanbristol for coming out to help today! I really needed it as we come the end of the tour! thanks so much! I am looking forward to doing the same with you and @majorleeblunt in Bristol and Bath tomorrow!

The most challenging University so far, Since the university campus is quite spread out, it was hard to find groups of people together to talk to, so we did not get many photos! thanks to all the people who allowed us their time to talk about steemit and take a pic with them.

We spoke to Japanese, Bulgarians, Greeks, Italians, many others oh, and some Welsh people!! :))

Here are the pics!

STEEMON!

bitmap.png

image2.JPG

image4.JPG

image1.JPG

image3.JPG

image5.JPG

IMG_0678.JPG

IMG_0682.JPG

IMG_0684.JPG

IMG_0685.JPG

IMG_0687.JPG

IMG_0693.JPG

IMG_0694.JPG

IMG_0696.JPG

IMG_0697.JPG

IMG_0701.JPG

IMG_0702.JPG

Sort:  


just editing fo you
@starkerz

haha! this is great @zoltanbristol, you are on TV!

hahaha so nice too

I put your name in my article, and I make something fun for you I hope you come

This is scary and funny at the same time!!

hahaha i just make for you can laugh, and i will happy if you fee


hahahah i agree with you to do something..
i hope you can come to my post, i want resteem all you article
@starkerz

Nice! That looks like an epic room with the organ.

yes mate! I can see you doing well in there. unfortunately the organ was cordoned off, so i was not able to impress everyone with my skills ;))

You're gonna miss this tour @starkerz - time to start planning another one?

I finished yesterday in Cambridge! was a GREAT tour and will post the last few blogs over teh coming days. not sure what is next... we will c! steemfest london investors show. cycprus???

definitely working on that one @starkerz

Hello again starkerz long time no see :) Great work there I see. Btw SteemitBC Has a channel on Discord these days. Cya around!

Hey dude!! hope all is well! how can i find the channel?

Great work,bro. I love the excitement and passion. Steem on and more success.

cheers! same to you too!

Play the piano if you want to be cool! The ladies dig it!

man, i wish i could get ladies to dig it, unfortunately, my piano playing skills certainly will be scaring the ladies away!

good job friend

Very unique and awesome way of promoting i loved it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68