STOP what you are doing. You could make it possible for us all to pay our next meal in STEEM if you do this VERY simple thing:

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: STOP what you are doing. You could make it possible for us all to pay our next meal in STEEM if you do this VERY simple thing:


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

hi
may I translate this post into Russian?
This is a very powerful/emotional post, I think.
I couldn't wright so even in my native (Russian) language.
I've already translated oracle-d announcement post into Russian but I'm sure a reminder is also needed.

Yes please do @alexbiojs!!! The more people know about this the better. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I knew you won't mind. already done. thanks )

You did well! Helping getting more people to vote, thank you so much!

I upvoted again. Thanks for reminding.

You rock! Every vote counts <3

Oops i did it again..... but we are not out of the woods yet. Need more steemers !!

YES! Keep spreading the word and make people wake up to this :D Together we can do it!

Great! Resteemed :)

Thank you! A resteem is very helpful indeed!

I already voted this morning but I will help by resteeming your post.

Agree, resteemed for mainstream adoption :)

Awesome @trincowski! Voting and resteeming means double the impact today at least :D Thanks!

This post deserves my full support, well done @soyrosa!

You rock @erikah! Hope you keep voting and spread the word! :-) We're 400 votes 'on top' now but I'd feel safer if the gap was about 10%, so let's say 800 votes minimum :D

Just be careful what you wish for 😉, the gap between Steem and Verge is almost 1000 now! Just took a screenshot and posted a shout-out 😀.
Would be great to win!!

good idea.
I voted a while ago
I voted 3 times in total. I voted today.
hihihi
image

Great! So glad to see you're helping out! :-) Thanks for your vote today!

In addition to the 24 hour voting rule, You can vote as many times as you have Email Addresses

One vote per email

You can use the private browser mode, use a different browser, or different computer for each email address.

You got 100.00% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40