INTRODUCING BESTY TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Happy blessed sunday to you all, its your girl once again i will be using this medium to introduce everyone to one of my besty and also inviting her to steemit world. She is ifypeace by name and am done with every necessary couching that she needs to know about steemit of which now she is patiently waiting for her account to be approved.
IMG_20180201_175148.jpg
As we all know its ain't easy doing this hahaha.
On my next post i will be inviting my co lecture mates in my department and will also make them understand how wonderful steemit platform is, and also with the introduction links of those have invited so far.
IMG_20180201_175137.jpg
And thanks to @kesolink with the steemit shirt, its really cool.

Here is a friend of my that just introduce to Steemit 2 days back @johnesky4 your can also check his introduction here

Now to you guys am saying a big thanks for taking your time to visit my post.

Sort:  

How nice of you to introduce your friend to steemit...welldone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49