MY FEW DAYS ON STEEMIT

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

THE LIFE OF A STEEMIAN

I never thought I could be enthusiastic about something as I am about Steemit. I never thought I could devote so much time, effort and resources to something as I have to Steemit. I have got no hope on something before as I have for Steemit.

IMG_20180129_125134.jpg

This opportunity was brought to my notice earlier January 2018 before which I have had nothing but video games, books and other activities to spend my time, data and money on that yield no benefits but fun from socializing. Knowing about Steemit and working on Steemit brought both excitements from socializing, knowledge on great subjects that I never thought I could get for free and above all financial benefits.

IMG_20180128_121127.jpg

I once considered Steemit as a “hit and run” platform not knowing the glorious potentials hidden in it. After reading the post from @jerrybanfield and @joeparys, I modified my mindset about Steemit and saw the potentials in it. I now think of Steemit as an investment platform that allows you to show the world what you can offer and get rewarded for sharing.

IMG_20180128_121408.jpg

I got inspired by the benefits I got just these few days on this wonderful community and shared to the world the good news about Steemit, convincing people to see the light was not that easy as most of them thought of Steemit as a kind of Ponzi Schemes that could crash anytime, but thanks to my profound knowledge about Steemit which convinced them.

IMG_20180129_125258.jpg

Much thanks to @folly-pandy, @embassey and @isaganispeaks for their help.

STEEMIT IS FUN AND PAYS!

I remain @solomonwise

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Cheers Bro.. It will only get better... Welcome to the community of endless possibilities... Steemit all the way!...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89