How i have promoted a great Steemit community called I-Rise network

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for bringing up this contest @i_rise network. To be candid, I'm so excited to be part of this community called I_rise because through her, my stay on steemit have been awesome, and since I've joined, my steemit life has been touched positively because the knowledge I gained from the community have impacted my steemit career to become a reputable steemian and which make me to take up the challenge of promoting the great community (I_rise network)

BELOW ARE THE WAYS I'VE PROMOTED I_RISE NETWORK

  • Upvoting the community post and contributing immensely in any issues being discussed in the community.
  • Reesteeming the community post so as to attract more readers which attract more upvote, and as well comment
  • Submitting my personal ideas that I feel it's relevant for the building of the community
  • Introducing and discussing about the community to newbies and amidst other steemians, emphasizing the benefit of joining the community
  • Inviting new members to the group which I feel they joined hand in building the community through their little ideas, and i also through I-rise network promote steemit in my locality.
    . Announcing to the community member about the little sp that was delegated to me so that i can be able to help in upvoting their links in order for them to also benefit from my little sp .
    Thanks
    Word count : 215

IMG_20180319_222839_785.jpg

You can join i-rise network community on Telegram and Whatsapp through the link below :
https://t.me/risenetwork

https://chat.whatsapp.com/Fesp2L1c3NV5JIJUIRtw4p

Sort:  

Nice work, more grace to your elbow

Resteemed many posts from your blog to my 950 followers
thank you+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94