You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have a Promotional Campaign promoting Steem and would like some help buying Promotional T-Shirts? If so, I would like to Sponsor you.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

Hi @stephenkendal, I want to distribute 10 #promosteem clothes to friends. Where are the clothes we use in the meeting room? I want to make #promo-steem even more awesome. We want to have a steem promo shirt with that logo. Hopefully, you will give me a steem gift to make this shirt. I hope you can help us here. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi

Is this meeting you are talking about?

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvPfarGWiuid1dCxUGGTxWLzZZ53RzkcmExxohbdns71NJ2agAy6J8jJB8vpKTCqV67i8fKQejkaqD4jx.jpeg

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9YzeLYVjTn2iSX5AvPPtoowjicd6PxndYg87iT4VV7pTRxxSkwAmVC8Es2KfiQWboDbe54d7EX1Rx.jpeg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPU4dacQJdbU7sh7TFLtBLCwSk76czDXDJvkKiodHLwMYF2c1sRbTJqL3JpQ8EuZQ6Mw9X3RdSE.jpeg

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovUbCKeZr38pouz2KB2yKcaDXQjcgPzZ8s7AbHbTDQDPyrov4LPad5kwm5FhcF6QtG6wKkfuHuHbfFsmStk53FYzJ.jpeg

The meeting looks awesome.

Do you have a T-Shirt Design that you would like to use?

Stephen

yes, I mean that meeting. we will be wearing #promo-steem clothes in the future in the meeting room. I already have a shirt design. I will also use that logo. I would love it if you can help us.

Awesome.

I am sure I will be able to help you guys out.

How many T-Shirts would you be able to get printed if I gave you 100 #Steem?

Can you also share with us your T-Shirt Design that you would like to use, incorporating the above SK logo on the front.

Stephen

Hi @stephenkendal. I will make 10 #promo-steem clothes for friends. I also share with them later.

stephen.jpg

We want to wear these clothes as soon as possible. we will continue to support #promo-steem.

Do you have an alternative Design that promotes #Steem and has a more visual impact.

Stephen

I will also use the steem logo on the shirt. in order to be wider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46