You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have a Promotional Campaign promoting Steem and would like some help buying Promotional T-Shirts? If so, I would like to Sponsor you.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

As always best initiative for #PromoSteem I love to design poster for promo steem on my community. I have another #contest concept for #Promo-steem this Friday InshaAllah 💕

Sort:  

Keep up the great work and thanks again for everything you are doing in supporting the promotion of #Steem and #Steemit.

You are doing an awesome job.

Stephen

Sir your appreciation means a lot to me, you deserve the thanks and gratitude from my/our core of heart for your regular support! We love you sir Stephen 💕❤️💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68