Introducing you to 'Token Designer'steemCreated with Sketch.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


Blessings to all the amazing Steemians out there.

I have fallen in love with Steemit all over again.

And lately I find myself being a bit of a missionary for the platform.

Having been blessed enough to come across some truly wonderful people in my life I have been talking to them all and telling them to bring their crafts to Steemit.

In the next few weeks and months I am sure many of them will join our community.

The first of these is an INCREDIBLY TALENTED man who goes by the name of TOKEN DESIGNER

I came across his work on Instagram and immediately thought it was amazing.

To sum it up, he does 3D modelling of Crypto logos and stuff like that.

Here is an example of his work:


![IMG_9788.jpg]()

This is his Ethereum logo in 3D on a dry wall.

His name is Rob and he is from the Netherlands (all the best people seem to be Dutch!)

I spoke to him and told him all about Steemit.

This would be a great place for him to express his creativity and share his talents with our community.

So please help me in welcoming here. He is signing up to Steemit so I want him to see how great the community is here!

Personally I cannot wait for his 3D version of the Steemit logo!

I am sure once he gets settled in here we will all see some wonderful pieces of art to admire.

Have yourselves a wonderful weekend and I hope to speak with you all soon.

Big Love

Sort:  

That logo really looks amazing in 3D
I also wonder how the Steemit logo will look!
I hope we can see him here soon on the platform!

xxx
Snekky

I know right! The Steem logo in 3D will look so sexy!

How come all the Dutch peeps have all the artistic talent? 🤗

Rob is registered and waiting to be approved! We will see his skills here soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51