You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone in the Steem Community should be on Twitter..!!

in #promo-steem5 years ago

Hi, interesting, how are you finding @twitter? What kind of responses are you getting? My approach is different, I feel it is about developing real-world engagement, building on trusted relationships. I feel that's particularly important given the nature of steem and crypto-currency generally, but also given the events over the past few days. But I'm interested in hearing about the success of your approach.

Sort:  

What kind of responses are you getting?

Check out what we have achieved in the #DigiByte Community. The results have been simply mind blowing. Stephen

Could you point me to one of the posts that tells me about Twitter?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78