Promoting Steem on Twitter ।। Today: Why I Like Steemit.

in #promo-steem4 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @theycallmedan for inspiring me and also promoting #steemit on Twitter project. This post for promoting #steem on Twitter.
S to T.jpg
S to T 3.jpg

Did you make content on Steem this week?
Share your Steem post on Twitter and then drop a link to your Steem post and Tweet below for a chance to get up votes!
Any topic is fair game. - Low effort post/reward farming will not be rewarded & will be down voted.
To be eligible for upvotes, you must share your Steem post to Twitter. Use relevant hashtags on your tweets.
As an example, if your post is about New York, use the tags NewYork + #Steem on Twitter. Twitter works much better if you utilize hashtags!
Drop a link to your Steem post and a link to your Tweet below in the comment section. Use the hashtag #POSH on your Steem post for upvotes.
@ocdb & @themarkymark have volunteered to give out some upvotes too! Cheers!
-@theycallmedan
Check out this post Here

When I got Steemit

I get #steemit on September,2019. Although this is the case, the news on a social media post is so tragic. Still, I consider myself lucky, because many still do not know the news about Steemit. Ha ha

Why I Like Steemit

I Like steemit because I love this platform. because "Steemit has redefined social media by building a living, breathing, and growing social economy - a community where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.'- by- https://steemit.com/submit.html"
Learn more check out this In here

I Like #steem very much because of its rewards activity. Actually, my journey began on @steemit at October, 2019. In that month, I post my My first post on Steemit. In my first post I got $05.15 rewards pay out.
See this Post

Means Steemit rewards me for my quality post or talent. I have not found any such rewarding social media platform Like steemit. Yes I know, Twitter pays. However, it is just for well-known people, not for everyone.

I Like Steemit because of its security system. nobody can stolen your content. If any one re- wright your content he must have to said that author or must use the link where you got this. otherwise #steem has @cheetah.

@cheetah is a bot developed by @anyx that scours Steemit for copy/pasted content. Cheetah will not down vote copied content, but it alerts other users to look into it further.
Abusive accounts (serial plagiarists or identity thieves, for example) will go on Cheetah’s blacklist. These users will get down voted by @cheetah accounts when they post.
More information on the @cheetah bot can be found in this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@cheetah/faq-about-cheetah
Learn more check out this

Earlier, when I posted my poems on Facebook, I would only get likes and comments but now I am rewarded for my poetry. Chek this where i got reward for my writing:

https://steemit.com/hive-101745/@shaikmashud/tell-me-something-by-shaik-mashud
https://steemit.com/hive-101745/@shaikmashud/if-i-say-by-shaik-mashud
https://steemit.com/hive-101745/@shaikmashud/loneliness-by-shaik-mashud

Its a great achievement for me. so don't late, come to hurry join @steemit.

Now I am sure it is the greatest blockchain social media in the world.When I started to publish and got rewards. Now I work hard to create a valuable content. Now I get rewards for my post and i belief I am also got rewards for this post

  • Come for the rewards, stay this Community
  • Appreciate your up votes and support 👍

20191211_233442.jpg
Flow me.png

Sort:  

Find this post on twitter with tag #posh #steem #steemit #steemtweets for promoting @steemit to other social media. press the link given below
https://twitter.com/ShaikAkram2470/status/1207385824754618368

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73