ALL VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS; ITS ALL ABOUT STEEMIT

in #promo-steem6 years ago


Hello everyone, hope you had a great day. Its my pleasure to bring to you this day, all the video highlights of how it went down at the unity Football tournament. I merged the videos I did using vivavideo app and I hope you will enjoy it.

I must tell you, great things are happening on steemit worldwide and don't ever try to be left out. Remember your decision today determines your future. Assist in promoting and giving in your best anytime any day.
Enjoy my clip, thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is absolutely creative. Steemit is here to stay.

Thanks dear

Nice one bro. Lets keep promoting steemit.

exactly bro, thanks

woww ...awesome .. nice one bro..
you did a great job over there .. let keep it rolling.. the world will know that steemit is here to change everything...
nice post boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42