VIDEO PRESENTATION OF THE ENUGU SEMINAR/MEETUP

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


Its will be incomplete if I don't present to everyone some clips of what happened in Enugu meetup. It was a superb events.

I bet you its an unforgetable event with so many personalities present which I have mentioned their names in my previous post, I appreciate them.

Steemit is a great family, it has been a source of shelter to so many people, even most of our youths that are roaming around the streets with great potentials wasting.

Thanks for everyone who has immensely supported the events and even meetups and seminars worldwide.
long live Steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video bro.

Thanks so much, i appreciate

This is wonderful, keep spreading boss.

Thank you so much, and you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53