You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's all about our noble steemains. Episode 1

in #promo-steem6 years ago

@pollux.one~If people will remember me, it will probably be for the invention of steembay. Still I hope people find some of my views on psychology and philosophy helpful (not sure if they remember me concerning that)

This is quite interesting, first of all I would love to thank @dhavey for this wonderful interview because @pollux.one use to be my steemit father and almost all what he said here I didn’t even know but with this interview I got to know more of him. @pollux.one what I will always and will not forget about you is your philosophy and phychology simply because that is one the best thing you impacted on me and It’s has been helpful so far (only you can understand) hehehe.

A minute conversation with @pollux.one trust me if you willing to, you will learn 1001 things he’s a great man! And I wish you all the best and @steembay in the nearest future. Steemit life has been awesome and rookie with you @pollux.one.

@dhavey I hope I will be the one to be interviewed soon just to follow my steemit dad trail... wish you also all the best and success in this wonderful initiative 👍🏾.

Sort:  

Thanks. You said it all A minute conversation with @pollux.one is a great deal, have learnt a lot from him.

I second that.

you have spoken well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67