Do you know steemit now?

At the sgp I thought it was all about eating and drinking.

Fortunately for me it was light at the end of the tunnel.

IMG-20180204-WA0121.jpg
I got to know more about steemit and its benefits.
I then soliloquised: "I'm on my way to the billion dream land".

DQma2Vq9CRJo4cBJTzmLrztDtBXkJ2oz4HF1Nfo1r7i62DS_640x480.jpeg

With steemians like @odsam, @bigsam, @sammyboat, all the sams, @komaat, @serwaa @jeenandme @amagloria, @Anaman, @collins, @tj4real, @ehmkande @hendricks and many lovely others we had the fun.
Most most exciting part was when the pioneers, @anaman, @tj4real, @collins, shared their experiences on how far they have come with steemit.

They taught us on the benefits and the way forward to reach our goal and hail team Ghana.

In fact I am proud to be a steemian and I recommend it for everyone

I'm moving to Accra for a short while and I hope steemit Accra will blow my mind as steemit Ashanti has done.

IMG-20180203-WA0062.jpg

Kudos guys👍 steemit all the way

Sort:  

Hahaha! Steemit all the way, tanx sis with your entry on the SGP

Keep making the community bigger..hope to see you at all SGPs and many meetups...good one @sarahadanefua

I can't miss any

Awesome time we shared. Hopefully you have a lot of fun in Accra as u did Kumasi

Steemit is a splendid community to partner with and where ever there is steemit you could sense a great excitement in air. Steem on sister. @sarahadaneafua.

I can barely see myself in the pic...but all the same i no am inside tans for showing the world you get family...

Congratulations @sarahadaneafua! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61