Today my post @Sanusicsn about discussing steemit in coffee shop

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Thanks to @ziaulhaqnsm for help in this steemit promo, tonight I managed to finish @promo-steem with the people around me, we discussed steemit with some people like @samiun, image@masykur18 @jamalreporter and @adezhar05 other friends .in the discussion was also attended by several new people who will join the steemit and some of them have signed up and just waiting for approval to be steemit. The place we choose is warkop coffee shop because the place is comfortable and have wifi access .and I am liable to the steemit party as soon as possible to receive them so that they can change their economic condition.

This is the only # promo-steem I did tonight. Please support for my activity ini.Semoga I can do # promo-steem always in every place .and hopefully get you from all @promo-steem, @steem-ambassador, @stephenkendal, @arcange, @starkerz, @done .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68