You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steemit and Dtude at the Launching of Cryptohub in Lagos Nigeria.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Can you notice that people kept asking me the meaning of Dtube because of my Dtube shirt?

Talk talk sir, the impact of visuals can not overemphasized when it comes spreading the gospel of steemit.
Your steemit monogramed wears speak even while you are sleeping

Sort:  

Hahahahahahaha....

Now that's really funny
@Samuelwealth

True oooo... The other day someone tapped me from my slumber in a bus (traveling to PH). He saw Ask me about Steemit written on the back of my shirt. And he could wait to know what it was.

I talk to him, signed him up and he is now ready to steem. He called just yesterday to inform me his account has been approved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37