STEEM Powered flight to Lagos for Ibadan Steem Meetup

in #promo-steem6 years ago

ibadan me.jpg

In my country, you'd have to be a big man to take flights as frequent as we do. That is what STEEM has helped us with, traveling with ease I now possible.

Normally this journey would have taken me over 9 hours by road (my former usual means of transportation) now I can leave uyo to, get Lagos In less than an hour and get to Ibadan by road in 1 hour, 9 hours journey compressed to 2 hours.

The STEEMBlockchain has made this possible and that is why we are going across Nigeria and Africa to tell people about Steemit and steem Blockchain. we are telling them the need to invest in this community and use STEEMand SBD as their number one cryptocurrency.

Very soon in Nigeria and across Africa, steem, SBD and other cryptocurrencies will be used as a payment method, because knowledge on how these things work will be coming to them through our meetups and seminars across Africa.

It's high time we took back power from corrupt leaders who don't care about the future of young Africans, leaders who don't believe in our educational system in any way (which is seen in the way they fly their kids outside the country for education).

We at @stach will bring value to Africa by making the Youths realize the need for a decentralized system, a decentralized way of doing things, a decentralized economy etc.

ibadan.png

We'll make these youths realize that they don't need to get money from politicians to kill people during elections, they don't need to beg the government for jobs or for daily needs. You can be your own boss, you can generate money with your mind through the steem Blockchain, you can become independent, we can have a Blockchain run government etc.

I always tell people that

Africans are not poor because they lack resources, Africans are poor because they lack knowledge

and that is what we are bringing to them through our several meetups and reach out. the government don't want them to know this, but we will tell them

We at @stach are raising young millionaires that will feed nations, young millionaires that will do for the people what the government cannot do for her people, we've already started doing this by carrying out several community services. we have steem accelerator hub in Port Harcourt, Uyo and one opening soon in Ibadan and Philippines. These hubs will create working spaces for steemians so they can generate money outside steemit and also provide free WiFi and electricity for us at the HUB.

I want to say a big thank you to @ejemai for being selfless and for giving birth to @stach. I've always wanted to change the world. now I'm doing that through @stach.

Big thanks to @donkeypong @fisteganos @gbenga @ehiboss @destinysaid @stellabelle @ewuoso @cryptocurator @eurogee @dragosroua @drigweeu and @tojukaka for supporting @stach in uyo.

Together we'll change our world




click the picture below to follow @stach

U5dqttaR1c1yPbeMDmGxTyQpAdR6kMK.gif

Click the picture below to register on binance or scan the QR code

BINANCE FOOTER.PNG

Sort:  

Hello @samstickkz

I feel so bad that I won't be part of this meetup. Lost my uncle, my father's only younger brother, earlier today, when I was almost done getting ready to ember on the journey for ibadan steemit meet up. I did inform @tojukaka earlier today. I hope you guys have a nice time. Mis everyone. Resteemed

@eurogee

Ouch sorry for your loss sir. May his soul rest in peace.

I'll keep you updated on what we are doing sir

Sorry for your loss. God will comfort you and the family. From a Distance fan of your work.

Am so sorry about this. May his soul rest in peace.

Ouch! So sorry. Accept my condolences.

@eurogee i am sorry for your loss, one thing about death is that it takes people away from us when we need them most, i know how you feel right now but please be strong and accept my condolence. It will only get better.

Sorry for your loss....his soul shall rest in God's perfect peace....ame

now you are a Big man for Steem with your own money not peoples sweat of embezzlement.

That's the new world we are creating

Oops, I wish I could join the meetup. After the enugu meetup, I knew I belong to Steemit. Carry on boss, Awon, Ibadan gidi gan o.

It's tomorrow. You can make it from Lagos

@stach has the potential to create employment for millions of African youths if the momentum of empowering and mentoring can be sustained. Not just preach the gospel and leave hearers of the gospel to struggle on their own

We'll try our best and together we can do more

wow i like your post. i wait for your next post carry @bijoy123

Congratulations to fight my brother hopefully your path becomes your charity field greeting from indonesia

Thank you @myus I hope to visit Indonesia some day

Inspiring for sure! Good luck!

My brother you are on point. Something big is coming from our side of the world ♥

Yes, something that the news will soon carry

Thank's for sharing...

Well said @samstickkz.
Hope you enjoyed your flight ?
You deserve to be treated as a king you are
Will love to know more about stach

Thank you @cyprianj

I'll send you the stach discord link

Alright.... Thanks

Alright.... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51