Promo-steemit at the coffee shop

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hallo best friend steemians, meet again with me
@saifuddin07. I am again in a coffee Tambon Baroeh Krueng geukuh-Aceh Utara.Now I again promote steemit to the people who are in this shop. After I promote steemit, many people are wondering. What is steemit ?

image

I say"Steemit is a decentralized social media platform. Steemit rewards users for posting posts, as well as for voting other interesting posts. Your post can be a blog post, as well as video content. This steemit, built using Blockchain-based technology. More precisely, using Blockchain Steem.
image
This has become a new way in the social media world, especially its ability to blog and gain advantage in a system based on cryptocurrency. Users can get two types of cryptocurrency. Ie Steem Power, and Steem Dollar. To get two crypto is the same way that is, just by posting, or giving a vote. In fact, no third party is required in it.
image
Then they all want to register him. I am very glad they already want to hear me.
Then I list their account, but their account has not been received by the steemit..

That is all and thank you..
image
Follow me @saifuddin07 and vote.
Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit follow me and i follow you

I will follow you, friendship..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29