promo-steem Aceh Indonesia community by @safrijals by#untalented-by@surpassinggoogle -by@starkerz

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Good afternoon steemians friend.
Meet me again @safrijals.

Each country has its own respective peoples.
Like Indonesia #ksi.

I will share a promo-steemit.
#untalented @surpassinggoogle.

I will continue to promote steemit to my friends.
Because I enjoy my daily life in steemit.
I have become part of steemit Indonesia.

I continue to promote steemit on facebook and twitter instagram.
Sometimes my friends ask for an explanation from me.
How to make steemit.

I will keep promoting steemit for the rest of my life.
Thanks you to :
@papa-pepper
@rivalhw
@jwolf
@alexvan
@abdullar
@jaki01
@bigpanda
@verbal-d
@slowwalker
@ayusor
@musicholic
@greenrun
@kid4life
@reddust
@adept
@inber
@saramiller
@surpassinggoogle
@starkerz
@ioe3
@helene
@stephenkendal
@exploretraveler

Just a few of me on this occasion.

Follow me @safrijals

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63