##Thank you for AMBASSADOR## PROMOTION Steemit,, @steem-ambassaodor the public promotion and giver of @starkerz

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

greetings wherever you are and keep the spirit with the world of steemit,,

on this occasion I just want to talk about steemit ...

thank you for #promo-steem #steem-ambassador giving us support and for beginners like me and I love the world of steemit

2018-02-24_22-31-42-707.jpg

during the period of this month at the end of 2017 quite a lot of present beginners in steemit,they ask what it is steemit, why people talking steemit is what's in steemit,

IMG-20180214-WA0014.jpg

2018-02-24_22-28-59-553.jpg
there are still many people who do not know what is steemit ...

but they have been directed to the development of the era in the modern era but there are still some who still ask what is steemit ,,,

what is steemit.

the question is what makes me interested to introduce and share what information is steemit.

IMG-20180221-WA0005.jpg

2018-02-24_22-33-54-142.jpg

I a'm happy and very proud to promote steemit to people who do not know what it is steemit and the public..

so thank you very much to @starlost the very first person who helped me in learning how to start a new life in the world of steemit,

@starlost is a great man and he is willing to spend time teaching and making seminars everywhere to promote steemit to everyone.

I am very grateful to them is our encouragement wherever we are and a motivation for us all for beginners thanks for

@stephenkendal,
@starkerz
@steem-ambassador
@good-karma
@ackza
@tytran
@surfyogi

the are a source of my motivation to keep the spirit and keep the fighting thanks my motivation....

THEN WITH ME WHO I BEGINNER ONLY HOPE STEEMITS TO GETTING FORWARD AND MORE LONGER USERS,

2018-02-17_10-08-02-307.jpg

2018-02-17_10-06-04-542.jpg

I hope if there is any shortage in my post then I ask for apologies as I am new to steemit and I really need support from all of you and give me the motivation and reward I get from the result of my hard work and you,

THANKS YOUR FOR SUPPORT APVOTE AND FOLLOWING..
BY @rudikhairi

Sort:  

ka bereh bg neu vote balek beh

Too many resteems from StephenKendall. Starting to look like spam

Congrats, rudikhairi! This post has been resteemed to all my followers for Free. Keep on the hard work on Steemit! Please also checkout @growingpower for comment upvote service ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47