""steemit world steemit ambassador""..promotion steemit today with a friend new in steemit indonesia eropa philipina and nigeria(steem-ghana)...

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I am very happy to promote steemit to everyone..

And I want to steemi is more advanced again,Because steemit this can help people much.

I from indonesia, I really like with the progress of steemit around the world one indonesia,philipina korea nigeria,india anda eropa.

Let’s promotion, steemit. And steemit able to change human life.

Steemit is the best..

IMG-20180221-WA0006.jpg

images(9).jpg

@stephenkendal
@steem-ambassador
@good-karma
@starkerz

They are a source of my motivation to keep the spirit and keep fighting thanks my motivation..

And they’re the best he between the best

IMG_20180223_112934.jpg

I am very proud to those who each other help to kindness and concern for others..

and here they are

@ackza
@stellabelle
@surfyogi
@reko
@sircork
@batt
@elgeko
@battleaxe

And here’s encouraging and a hero steem-ghana

from ghana

@misterakpan
@kofpato
@xpency
And the power @abuja-steem

Don't forget

IMG-20180214-WA0012.jpg

2018-02-17_10-08-02-307.jpg

2018-02-17_10-06-04-542.jpg

Thank your for support apvote and following

By @rudikhairi

Sort:  

Nice! Got any meetup in your area planned?

Thank you brother.. I am new beginners in the world steemit and I don’t quite understand how the rule in the world steemit I hope you and colleagues you all I could make as my motivation in steemit.

Very nice man! thanks dude, please nexttime just leave a better comment explaining your link!

I'm glad I actually read the link!

You should create an instagram/facebook/twitter campaign for Indonesians to join steemit and run your own Indonesia steem foundation! Use it to upgrade your nations infrastructure and become RICH

Ok @ackza...
Thanks @ackza

Give me directives and I really need the science of all of you..

Ok thanks @ackza...

Thanks information..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62355.30
ETH 3372.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50