##PROMO Steemit##" (".Keep the spirit to promote for a novice.)"Don’t shy to promo steemit to students..

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Good afternoon.
How is your friend steemit today I am very happy because I was able to promote steemit to on the students.
And I also took them to register steemit..

I was quite happy and happy at the today. And# header I wouldn’t throw this opportunity

And this picture that I take for me posts on steemit. And I will tell them to register account steemit as soon as possible.

is a student at the university of malikulsaleh.

image

And the student girl and boy..

image

image

they do not understand what it is steemit how steemit where steemit what is the function of steemit and
how to work steemit

they are interested in steemit and they want to immediately sign up steemit because they are still curious what it is steemit.

Steemit community

And a lot of community steemit who joined to unite to promote steemit

image

image

Tanks for #steem-ambassador #promo-steemit motivation.

@steem-ambassador
@stephenkendal
@good-karma
@starkerz

They are a source of my motivation to keep the spirit and keep fighting thanks my motivation..

Don't forget..

image

image

image

By post @rudikhairi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61713.10
ETH 3399.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49