Promo-steem to students of college

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, good night and best wishes for all, may you always be in the protection of the omnipotent god. Tonight I will discuss about the #promo-steem activities I did at one of the universities I studied, this afternoon I did #promo-steem to one of the students at the university, and I am grateful that my presence has received a positive response and my presence was well received by the students. Previously I asked him how his income and impact on his economy, and how he thinks about social media today. Then he explained to me about his income, he is a fisherman and his income is pretty good, but his income is not routine, his income in working in the pond is rarely not every day, he is paid every 5 months after the fish harvest, and this which makes the nyan economy decline. And about social media today, he explains that social media Now many are wasting his time, and can harm him.
Hearing his explanation, I immediately denied what he said. I explained that there are social media that can increase the income and economy of society, now there is social media that can pay us with steem dollar, then steem dollars can be exchanged for currency, but you will be paid if the article you post it makes other people or other steemians are interested and will upvote you, this is very cool right. And they do not believe it, and ask. What is social media like that ..?

image

I explained to them, the social media was named media platform steemit. Where can we play and post interesting articles on social media and get upvote from other steemit players. And this steemit media platform can boost your economy, this has been proven by other steemit players in our country and in other countries.
And they asked how to play the steemit, and I explained to them. In order to play steemit, you must have a steemit account by registering or creating your steemit account.

image

And my #promo-steem activities got their attention, they immediately asked for a steemit account. I also feel happy, because with #promo-steem that I do this, I managed to recruit these students into new steemians .. hopefully can get his steemit account.

And mission #promo-steem this afternoon was successful, I'm very happy. And I beg you to support the great steemians of the world in order to support and help me to always do #promo-steem.
And I also expect support and help from world steemians like @promo-steem, @steem-ambassador, @starkerz, @stephenkendal, @arcange, @hr1

I am @ronalassidiq from the #promo-steemrural team, thanking you all, for your support all I can do my team's mission, in doing a steem promo.

Thanks for visit, Thanks to steemians who are in the world of steemit platforms....thats all
image
image
image

Sort:  

Mantap, nyan pak cek calon kurator sang ukeu

Congratulations to strive and keep working may be useful for yourself and also useful for others😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50