My promo-steem design

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Good night the steemians, how are you. Hope you are in good health. Tonight I want to launch a design work of mine, which I created specifically to do #promo-steem. And this is my own work, yes although its design is simple. But for me this is very valuable. And I designed this image @promo-steem patiently. And hopefully I always do #promo-steem activity, because for me #promo-steem it is my job as steemians. Because we are steemians.

image

And hopefully this activity gets support and help from other steemians friends like @promo-steem, @steem-ambassador, @starkerz, @stephenkendal, @done, @arcange.

And this design as my appreciation in doing #promo-steem

Thanks for visit, thanks to the steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63