CRYPTOCURRENCY/STEEM WORKSHOP SURVEY

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I have been looking out for a place where I can host a seminar for steem/ a crypto-currency workshop here in Abuja.
I had to involve some good numbers of resdent steemians around so that we can carry out a concrete survey on a good location and venue for the forth coming steemit/crypto-currency workshop.
Amongst the resident steemians I involves for this survey includes @jacobite,@oguns,@kevwealth@chrizy,@wales007,@curtis,@yungchief
These group of steemians have really worked themselves out today just for this survey towards the upcoming steemit/crypto-currency workshop seminar..
Im so glad I have these good steemians around my location that I count on.
Getting a good venue today was very hard and stressful. However, a concrete arrangement have been made possible today through one of our own.
We are really planning on making this workshop a bigger one, so that the messages and aim of workshop will be met.
Much love to my boss @michaelcj
If you love what is about to happen, you can upvote/ resteem or comment.
Thanks, I love you.
IMG_20180412_130502.jpg
IMG_20171008_104117615.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Roman3 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

my oga nice job...steemit must be promoted

Roman3 empire. Lolz. How are you? Much love from enugu city

mehn! m doing just good @michaelcj. I can feel the flame of enugu city. One love bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65