You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback From My First Day Pursuing A New Marketable Success Story For Steemit & New Daily Content

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hardly anyone invests period (at least in the us), getting them to invest in the stock market is hard enough.. crypto is seen as highly speculative- I'm bullish but don't have any loose change I can afford to lose. I quit winning-but poor hourly rate-internet poker, converted that into my Bitcoin funds.(about $750 in Jan 2018)

$500 off a Lego set, did you grab it from the worker the instant he put a sticker on it?

I have never seem to find them in my area.. though your amount of time was more free to visit the thrifts etc (prior to your mom's accident)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45