promo-steemit to the restaurant waiter.

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

image

promo steemit to the restaurant waiter.

hello friend steemians ..

on this occasion I would like to share my experience in promoting steemit media to restaurant waiters in the city of lhokseumawe aceh,
after I order my meal menu take the time to invite them to talk while waiting for a meal ready to serve to the table,
unexpectedly my conversation about steemit got very serious attention from them, I also became very motivated to explain steemit social media to them because social media steemit can supplement their family's economic income as restaurant waiter, and of course do not disturb their main job as but on the other hand their talents and work when channeled through steemit will increase their income, because in stemit media there is also application of food, which they can use to establish friendly communication, and can also increase knowledge about eating with steemians all over world,

image
I also advise them that their nat after joining steemit media can socialize steemit media to the coming customers,
because I believe the most effective place of socialization is the restaurant.
at the end of our meeting they invited me to take a photo with them.

image
image

This is an activity I do #promo-steem. This activity is very useful for beginners in steemit.Please support from steemians for my activities. Hopefully I can do #promo-steem always in every place.And please support and help from friends like steemians @promo-steem, @steem-ambassador, @hr1, @stephenkendal, @arcange, @starkerz, @done

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83