promo-steem to friends in my office.

in #promo-steem7 years ago

image
image
image

hello ... steemians friend ..

I would like to share my experience with all the steemians about my activities in promoting steemit to my office-mates, from the promotion of steemit to my best friends on how we can work and make friends with steemans around the world, as well as award steemit from the results of our work that we can exchange with the eyes of the rupiah, from the results of my campaign had managed to convince my 3 friends in the office, first father Jamaluddin, S. Sos, sister nurjannah, A.md and maryani, SE these three people I consider important for me to join steemit because they have been on duty at the office made a press realease to the mass media regarding the activities of the head of the region, they had long heard about steemit, but they have not come to share their knowledge about social media steemit, in addition they still feel afraid to disturb their work as public relations staff at aceh north.
after I assure them that the steemit media will not interfere with their work routine, they are finally interested to join the steemit media,
at the end of our conversation they invited me to capture this moment with a photo along with the steemit logo as a sign they are interested to join the steemit media.
And i also expectr support from world steemians like @promo-steem, @steem-ambassador, @stephenkendal, @starkerz, @arcange, @hr1
Thanks for visit, thanks to steemians
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83