Story of How I Promote Steemit

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170923_231507.jpg

As soon as I join Steemit, I decided to promote Steemit to others.

My spirit is even higher after I read @stephenkendal post, he mentioned about the importance of promotion. He boostmy energy to promote. Thanks to him.

To promote, I do not wait until I have 1000 followers and I do not wait for the whales to upvote me either.

This is how I promote Steemit, things that I already did, which are:

  1. Ask some of my friends to join Steemit. Some already join, some still wait for the confirmation, and some are still looking.

IMG-20170908-WA0027.jpg

IMG20170908094522.jpg

  1. I share my post to social media such as Facebook, Instagram, and others to make others know about Steemit.

IMG_20170923_225630.jpg

Screenshot_2017-09-23-22-55-44-97.png

  1. I share Steemit posts via Google +, not only my posts but also somebody elses posts, who are interesting and good to read.

IMG_20170923_225334.jpg

  1. I manage my old Twitter account to become Steem and Steemit promotion. Now this account is recognize as Aceh Steemit.

IMG_20170923_225242.jpg

From the way I promoted Steemit, I do enjoy the most how I promote steem and steemit in Twitter. Everyday I have new friends from all over the world.

IMG_20170923_232304.jpg

I promote Steemit because Steemit give us rewards, it is a media that use future currency which is cyrptocurrency, and it is a media which supported by blockchain technology. Stemmit is very good media to promote my area and my country, and the best for community to get out from economic injustice and corruption.

That is how I promote Steemit and Steem. I hope you enjoy my way.

Sort:  

The Facebook, Instagram, and other Social Media Campaigns looks great. Good luck with #promo-steem and #promo-indonesia. Keep up the great work promoting #Steemit. Well done. Stephen

thank you sir, you inspire me

u do a great job.. u will success soon enough

Payah cok ilme dari droeneuh

you are doing really great......

A great way to pay risman to promote steemit and I am interested in that way. Previously I also do like this way by promoting the entire social media that I manage and the results have not been how because my friends have not joined steemit. After my friends understand, the results are also pretty bad even some of my friends bad habits began to change.

thanks for the story. we need continuous promotion because steemit is good for all future

As soon as I join Steemit, I decided to promote Steemit to others.

My spirit is even higher after I read @stephenkendal post, he mentioned about the importance of promotion. He boostmy energy to promote. Thanks to him.

To promote, I do not wait until I have 1000 followers and I do not wait for the whales to upvote me either.
Nice post and thaks for sharing

Makasih beuh, ayo kita promo lagi

Greeat post bg, kampanye yg bagus, but dont call our goverment for know the steemit ya bang, hahaha

Hahaha ka ta teupu han dijak keuno, tapi tapakat cit, bah na bahan

Tinggai neu peugah, jameun ka kamo pakat han neu them.

Luar biasa dedikasi bg Risman utk mempromosikan Steemit. Benar2 Steemian sejati

Dibaca le ned jadeh dijok ongkos terbang haha

Wow you did a good job! This is the best way to get more SBD. Hehr

Thanks geuchiek

Good job Bang Risman. Usaha keras abang pasti akan membuahkan hasil.

Atas saran droeneuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44