help sign-up steemit and explain to my friend what is steemit #promo-steem

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

thanks to @cutlinda who has supported and been campaigning your #promo-steem has worked great for promoting #promo-steem to your friends

image
source

image
source

image
source

image
source

this photo I took from the post @cutlinda if you want to read from potingannya you can see directly in this link:

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@cutlinda/help-sign-up-steemit-and-explain-to-my-friend-what-is-steemit-promo-steem-47a885939542a

thank you everyone for supporting and promoting #promo-steem

warm greetings from me, thanks

By @rijal8466

Sort:  

I am grateful to you @rijal8466. I am also happy to promote steemit. I will try to take the time to promote steam in the future

yes friends, your should invite your friends to join steemit and do not forget to teach them

People who liked this post also liked:

Who's this weeks busy little bee? by @anarcotech

Promo investation gold or steem by @gourdon

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

B.rijal neupeuroh long dalam grup droeneuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79