You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promo-Steem contest & Thai Community Week #3 votes

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi, @fazlul, you may not know but what you are doing is a "Steemit Scam Beggar" this is not tolerated on Steem I was about to just say to you but you already scam two of our account may be more. So I do have to flag you, next time don't beg other and use Steem the right way.

Sort:  

where i cheat you try to comment and mention me there ,, which is my fraud ,,?

Beg for the upvote, follow or resteem is a kind of scam on steem especially "if you I will" it can also be taken as a kind of blackmail. Once I don't flag two is too much. If you do this not only here your Steem experience will be short. So try to do things the right way. I do not flag your post, just an unapropriated comment.

Oc,, thanks the all always but you help me upvote me,,, because i the small sp

There is nothing against you, just don't do that in any comments. Just comment the post with your opinion even if it is not the one from the poster. Be involve in constructive conversation and never ask for the upvote and follow and it will pay for sure. We all have started with no SP, this is the right way on Steemit to earn reputation and upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61